Electrical Safety Task Group


Richard Waters

Chair Idaho National Laboratory Work PO Box 1625 Idaho Falls ID 83415 United States Work Phone: (208) 526-2880

David Mertz

Vice Chair Fermi National Accelerator Laboratories Work PO Box 500, MS 119 Batavia IL 60510 Work Phone: (630) 840-6322

Jennifer Martin

Secretary Federal Engineers and Constructors, Inc. Work 3240 Richardson Road Richland WA 99354 United States Work Phone: (509) 375-1608 Ext 7179

Heath Garrison

Chair Emeritus National Renewable Energy Laboratory, Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC Work 15013 Denver West Parkway Golden CO 80401 Work Phone: (303) 384-7408 Cell Phone: (720) 648-8871

DOE Point of Contact

Michael D Hicks

DOE Field Sponsor Electrical Engineer, Office of Science and Energy, Nuclear EnergyU.S. Department of Energy, Idaho Operations Office Work 1955 Fremont Avenue Idaho Falls ID 83415 United States Work Phone: (208) 526-3724

Upcoming Events

EFCOG/DOE Electrical Safety Workshop 2017 will take place at Hanford Site on 07/24/2017 - 07/28/2017

EFCOG Alerts


EFCOG SCI Alert 2007-001

EFCOG Alert 001-2005


Electrical Safety Reports

This content is protected. Please enter the password to access it.