Criticality Safety Task Team


  • Andrew Prichard, Chair (Pacific Northwest National Laboratory)
  • James Kuropatwinski, Vice Chair (Los Alamos National Laboratory)

Contact our team via the contact form below.  Monthly Phone calls

1st Wednesday of the month at 9am PT

855-375-2121 or 509-375-4555, Conference ID: 7547027

Upcoming Events

No Events


Contact our Team: