EFCOG 2022 Annual Meeting

Date(s) - 06/21/2022 - 06/22/2022
7:30 am - 4:30 pm


EFCOG Annual Meeting

June 21-22, 2022

Arlington, VA

Meeting Information

The Annual Meeting is being held on June 21 & 22, 2022 in Arlington, VA at the Crystal Gateway Marriott. The Working Group & Task Team meeting is being held in conjunction with the Annual Meeting on June 21, 2022. The meeting schedule and location is found below.

This event is not exempt and is included in the DOE Conference Management Tool as Event ID#43475. All costs should be tracked and entered into the DOE Conference Management Tool.


EFCOG Board of Directors election

This year’s election will fill 7 (seven) of the current EFCOG Board of Director positions. We are very fortunate to have 10 highly qualified candidates and we encourage you to review all of their biographies before making your selections. The candidates for the 7 Board positions are listed below.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS Candidates (bios are linked to their names)

Billy Morrison, Veolia Nuclear Solutions

Bob Cochran, Westinghouse Government Services Inc.

Joe Faldowski, Orano Federal Services

Mark Whitney, Amentum

Misty Mayes, Management Solutions, LLC

Val McCain, Bechtel National, Inc.

Mike Schlender, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Jeff Stevens, BWXT Technical Services Group, Inc.

Sandra Fairchild, UCOR

Frank Sheppard, N3B

All ballots must be submitted electronically by close of business (5:00 PM EASTERN) on Thursday, May 26, 2022. Only the official EFCOG Member Representative is eligible to vote in an election for the Board of Directors. Please cast your ballot using the Survey Monkey link:


Hotel room block info

Government rate room block link: Book your group rate for Energy Facilities Contractors Group Jun2022

Standard rate room block link: Book your group rate for Energy Facilities Contractors Group Jun2022

Deadline to book: May 23rd

Questions? Contact Christine Frei at staff@efcog.org