EFCOG Annual Meeting

Map Unavailable

Date(s) - 06/04/2019 - 06/05/2019
8:00 am - 5:00 pm


EFCOG Annual Meeting

6/4/19 Working Group Chairs Meeting

6/5/19 General Session

DOE Forrestal Building, 1000 Independence Ave. SW Washington, D.C.

Note: This meeting is marked as EXEMPT in the DOE Conference Management Tool Event ID# 39736.

Registration is free for this meeting.

No meals will be served as part of this meeting.


Note – Unfortunately, we have been unable to secure a hotel room block for this meeting. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.

EFCOG Annual Elections

This year’s election will fill nine (9) EFCOG Board of Directors positions:

6 – 3-year terms (term ending June 2022)

2 – 2-year terms (term ending June 2021)

1 – 1-year term (term ending June 2020)


Candidate biographies and candidate statements (if provided) are linked to their names or just below.

Kelly Beierschmitt, Los Alamos National Laboratory
S. Robert Cochran, Westinghouse Government Services
Sandra Fairchild, Savannah River Remediation
Valerie McCain, Bechtel Waste Treatment Plant
Peggy McCullough, Bechtel National, Inc.
Billy Morrison, Veolia Nuclear Solutions
Liz Porter, Leidos
Morgan Smith, Consolidated Nuclear Security, LLC
Jeff Stevens, BWXT Technical Services Group
Robert Wilkinson, Mission Support Alliance


Only the official EFCOG member company representative is eligible to vote in an election for the Board of Directors. All ballots must be submitted electronically before Close of Business (5:00 PM EDT) on Tuesday, May 21, 2019. The Election Committee will count and verify all ballots prior to the Annual Meeting. The ballots will be kept confidential and only the tally sheets will be archived. Results of the election will be announced during the Business Session at the Annual Meeting on June 5th, 2019 in Washington, D.C.

EFCOG Annual Awards

Each year, EFCOG honors those individuals who have exhibited noteworthy contributions to EFCOG.

Thank you for submitting so many wonderful awards! We look forward to presenting these awards at the Annual Meeting in Washington, D.C. on June 5th!

General meeting questions? Contact Christine Frei at staff@efcog.org