Quality Assurance Subgroup

Quality Assurance Charter

The Quality Assurance Subgroup is a working committee of Quality professionals dedicated to promoting, sharing and addressing quality related challenges and improvements through the development and dissemination of tools, lessons learned, best practices and guidance documents. The QA Subgroup is comprised of task teams that develop strategies to address specific topics. These teams are comprised of representatives from across the U.S. Department of Energy (DOE) and National Nuclear Security Administration (NNSA) complex.


  • Vince Grosso, Chair (Mission Support and Test Services)
  • Matthew Alt, Vice Chair (CNS)
  • Michael Russell, Secretary (Strata-G)

Contact our team via the contact form below. 

DOE Point of Contact

  • Garrett Smith (DOE)

Upcoming Events

No Events

Task Groups

Policy & Procedures Task Group

Procurement Engineering Task Group

Supply Chain Quality Task Group

Software QA Task Group


Contact our Team: