Electrical Safety Task Group

May 2019 Electrical Safety Month documents


David Mertz

Chair Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory Work PO Box 500, MS 119 Batavia IL 60510 Work Phone: (630) 840-6322

Jennifer Martin

Vice Chair Federal Engineers and Constructors, Inc. Work 3240 Richardson Road Richland WA 99354 United States Work Phone: (509) 554-9337

Kiley Taylor

Secretary National Renewable Energy Laboratory, Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC Work 15013 Denver West Parkway Golden CO 80401 Work Phone: (303) 275-4631 Cell Phone: (303) 912-4790

Richard Waters

Chair Emeritus Idaho National Laboratory Work PO Box 1625 Idaho Falls ID 83415 United States Work Phone: (208) 526-2880

DOE Point of Contact

Jeffrey A. Williams

DOE Point of Contact National Nuclear Security AdministrationLos Alamos Field Office Work 3747 West Jemez Road Los Alamos NM 87544 Work Phone: (505) 665-4806 Cell Phone: (505) 225-6828

Electrical Safety Task Group Charter

Upcoming Events

No Events

EFCOG Alerts


EFCOG SCI Alert 2007-001

EFCOG Alert 001-2005


Electrical Safety Reports & Other Controlled Documents