Industrial Hygiene & Safety Task Team


Maxwell Bertram

Task Team Chair Oak Ridge National Laboratory, UT Battelle

Christopher Rojas

Task Team Vice Chair Argonne National Laboratory

Nicholas Silvestri

Task Team Secretary Argonne National Laboratory

Contact our team via the contact form below. 

DOE Point of Contact

Robin M. Keeler, MS, MPH, CIH

DOE Sponsor U.S. Department of EnergyOffice of Worker Safety and Health Policy (AU-11)

Industrial Hygiene & Safety Task Group Charter

Upcoming Events

No Events


Contact our Team: