Laser Safety Task Group


Jamie King

Chair Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory Work PO Box 808, L-449 Livermore CA 94550 United States Work Phone: (925) 423-3077

Matthew Quinn

Vice Chair Fermi National Accelerator Laboratories Work PO Box 500 Batavia IL 60510 Work Phone: (630) 840-5175

Tedi Criscuolo

Secretary Pacific Northwest National Laboratory Work 902 Battelle Boulevard PO Box 999 Richland WA 99352 United States Work Phone: (509) 371-6957

Mike Woods

Past Chair SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory Work 2575 Sand Hill Road M/S 84 Menlo Park CA 94025 Work Phone: (650)926-3609

DOE Point of Contact

Steve K Singal

DOE POC US Department of Energy Home 2364 Hot River Street Las Vegas NV 89134 Work Phone: (301)903-2990

Upcoming Events

No Events

Laser Safety Task Group Charter

DOE Laser Safety Officer Workshops

Laser Safety Task Group Membership Roster

EFCOG Alerts


EFCOG SCI Alert 2007-001

EFCOG Alert 001-2005