Laser Safety Task Team


  • Jamie King, Chair (Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory)
  • Matthew Quinn, Vice Chair (Fermi National Accelerator Laboratories)
  • Alex Lindquist, Secretary (National Renewable Energy Laboratory)
  • Mike Woods, Past Chair (SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory)

Contact our team via the contact form below. Looking for the SME POC list? Please request a copy via the form below.

DOE Point of Contact

  • Steve Singal, DOE

Upcoming Events

No Events

Laser Safety Task Team Charter

DOE Laser Safety Officer Workshops


Contact our Team: