Occupational Medicine Task Group


Karen K Phillips

Chair HPM Corporation Work 1979 Snyder St., Ste 150, MS G3-70 Richland WA 99354 United States Work Phone: (509)376-4716

Rick Sauerman

Vice Chair Sandia National Laboratories Work PO Box 5800, MS 1019 Albuquerque NM 87185-1019 United States Work Phone: (505) 845-0145

Jamie Stalker

Secretary Argonne National Laboratory Work 9700 S Cass Avenue Argonne IL 60439 United States Work Phone: (630)252-2811

DOE Point of Contact

Patricia R Worthington

DOE Liaison Director, Health and Safety, Office of Health, Safety, and Security, US Department of Energy Work 1000 Independence Ave. SW AU-10 Washington DC 20585 Work Phone: (301)903-5392 Work Fax: (301)903-4672

Upcoming Events

Worker Safety & Health Subgroup Operational Meeting will take place at on 10/29/2019 - 10/31/2019 at 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

EFCOG Alerts


EFCOG SCI Alert 2007-001

EFCOG Alert 001-2005