Radiation Protection Task Group


Jerry Kurtz

Chair Washington River Protection Solutions Work PO BOX 850, MSIN R1-05 Richland WA 99352 Work Phone: (509) 373-3133

Seth Kanter

Vice Chair Idaho National Laboratories Work P.O. Box 1625, MS 4100 Idaho Falls ID 83415 United States Work Phone: (208) 526-2477

Diep McCormick

Secretary Argonne National Laboratory Work 9700 S Cass Avenue Argonne IL 60439 United States Work Phone: (630) 252-2908

DOE Point of Contact

James Dillard

DOE Field Sponsor US Department of EnergyDirector, Office of Worker Safety and Health Policy (AU-11), Work Phone: (301) 903-1165

Upcoming Events

Worker Safety & Health Subgroup Operational Meeting will take place at on 10/29/2019 - 10/31/2019 at 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

EFCOG Alerts

TypeDrawer/FileDate ModifiedSize

EFCOG SCI Alert 2007-001 9:56 am 04/11/2018475.2k

EFCOG Alert 001-2005 9:56 am 04/11/201877k