

## **EFCOG Working Group & Task Team Meeting**

Hilton Washington D.C. National Mall the Wharf – Gallery Ballroom

## June 21, 2023

All times in EDT.

7:00 am	Continental Breakfast
8:00 am	Introductions and Welcome – Michael Lempke, EFCOG Chair
8:05 am	Safety Working Group – Bill Mairson, Chair
8:35 am	Cybersecurity Working Group - Bridgette Mase, Chair
9:05 am	Waste Management Working Group – Renee Echols, Chair
9:35 am	Paul Bosco, Director, DOE Office of Project Management
10:05 am	Break
10:25 am	Nicole Nelson-Jean, Associate Administrator for Infrastructure, NNSA
10:40 am	Project Delivery Working Group – Amy Basche, Chair
11:10 am	Safeguards & Security Working Group – H. Ray Hubbs, Chair
11:40 am	Training Working Group – Shayne Eyre, Chair
12:10 pm	Lunch Break (lunch on your own)
1:10 pm	Supply Chain Task Team – Jay Johnson, Chair
1:40 pm	David Teter, LANL Associate Laboratory Director
2:10 pm	Operations Working Group – Jan Preston, Co-Chair
2:40 pm	Communications Working Group – Keith Wood, Chair
3:10 pm	Sustainability & Environment Working Group – Catherine Hurley, Chair
3:40 pm	Adjourn- Michael Lempke, EFCOG Chair

Please join us for a Sponsored Reception from 5:00 - 6:30 pm



