Last Name	First Name	Title	Representative of the following Member Company	EFCOG Officers
Lempke	Michael	President, Nuclear and Environmental Group	Huntington Ingalls Industries	Chair
Fairchild	Sandra	Director, Mission Assurance & Controls	UCOR	Vice Chair
Beierschmitt	Kelly	Deputy Director, Operations	Los Alamos National Laboratory	Vice Chair Elect
Marra	Sharon		Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC (NREL)	
Craig	Jack	Vice President, Strategic Programs	Atkins	
Johnson	DJ	Vice President, Federal Solutions Business Enterprise	Honeywell Federal Solutions	
Meyer	Greg	Senior Vice President	Fluor Federal Services	
Miklos	Bob	Director, Production Facilities	Idaho National Laboratory	
Morrison	Billy	COO, Waste Management, Federal Services and Commercial Development and Strategy	Energy Solutions	
Peters	Mark	Executive Vice President. Global Laboratory Operations	Brookhaven National Laboratory	
Schlender	Mike	Deputy Lab Director for Ops & COO	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory	
Sheppard, Jr.	Frank	Vice President, Performance Excellence	N3B	
Stevens	Jeff	Acting Chief Operating Officer	BWXT Technical Services Group, Inc.	
Volovar	Dena	Executive Vice President, Nuclear, Security & Environment	Bechtel National, Inc.	
Whitney	Mark	Executive Vice President & General Manager	Amentum	
Wiemelt	Karen	Sr. Vice President & General Manager - Energy, Security & Technology	Jacobs Engineering Group	
Wilkinson	Robert	President	Hanford Mission Integration Solutions	
Hall	Lincoln	Director Emeritus		
Pearman	Donald	Director Emeritus		