

June 18, 2024 - All times in EDT – Crystal Gateway Marriott

Partnering to ensure safe, secure and efficient and effective operations

8:00 am Coffee Service

8:15 am Opening Remarks, Michael Lempke, EFCOG Chair

8:30 am Congressman Chuck Fleischmann, TN 3rd District (confirmed)

8:45 am Secretary Jennifer Granholm, U.S. DOE (invited)

9:00 am Site Presidents'/COO panel

Moderator: TBD Kelly Beierschmitt (LANL), Mike Schlender (PNNL), Myrna Redfield (PPPO), Dennis Carr (SRNS), Laura McGill (Sandia), Richard Tighe (Pantex/Y-12), Brian Hartman (WTP)

10:30 am Networking break with coffee

10:50 am Jeff Avery, Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary, Office of Environmental Management, U.S. DOE (confirmed)

- 11:20 am EFCOG Annual Awards presentation
- 11:40 am EFCOG Business Session

EFCOG Election results announcement – EFCOG member companies only

- 11:50 am Lunch & networking break
- 1:00 pm Juston Fontaine, Deputy Director for Operations, Office of Science, U.S. DOE (confirmed)
- 1:30 pm Chair Christopher Hanson, U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission (invited)
- 2:00 pm David Crane, Under Secretary for Infrastructure, U.S. DOE (invited)
- 2:30 pm Jill Hruby, Under Secretary for Nuclear Security & Administrator of the National Nuclear Security Administration, U.S. DOE (invited)

3:00 pm U.S. DOE Field Managers' Panel

Moderator: TBD Jay Mullis (OREM), Teresa Robbins (NNSA PO), Joel Bradburne (PPPO), Michael Mikolanis (SRFO), Myrna Redfield (PPPO), Ted Wyka (LANL FO), Roger Snyder (Fermi SO-invited)

4:00 pm Adjourn

EFCOG Annual Meeting sponsors



amentum >

Jacobs

FLUOR_®