EFCOG Worker Safety & Health Organization Chart

Safety Working Group

Chair – Duane McLane
Co-Vice Chair - Matt Moury
Co-Vice Chair – Scott Nicholson
Secretary – Kacy Hopwood
DOE POC – Kevin Dressman

Worker Safety & Health Subgroup

Chair – Jennifer Martin Vice Chair - Michael Romero Secretary – Stephanie Collins DOE POC – James Dillard

Contact Jennifer Martin at <u>Jennifer.l.martin@pnnl.gov</u> if updates are needed.

Biosafety & Biosecurity Chair – Mylissia Smith Vice Chair – Vacant Secretary - Vacant DOE POC – Mallory Neyens

Radiation Protection CoP

Chair – Diep McCormick Vice Chair – Britt Edquist Secretary – Jody Boring DOE POC - Jim Dillard

Electrical Safety CoP

Chair - Scot Winningham
Vice Chair - Tommy Martinez
Secretary - Drew Thomas
Chair Emeritus - Jennifer Martin
DOE POC - Patrick Romero

Laser Safety CoP

Chair - Mendy Brown Vice Chair - Mike Roth Secretary - Hayden Johnson Chair Emeritus - Jamie King DOE POC - Joe Dobbins

Industrial Hygiene, Safety, & Chemical Management CoP

Chair - Nicky Silvestri Vice Chair - Janani Shutthanandan IH Lead - Julia Sager Chem Management Lead(s) - Brian McGhee & Mitch Wheeler Safety Lead — Vacant DOE POC - Michael Boley

Occupational Medicine CoP

Chair - Roxana Witter Co-Chair –Warren Sayre Secretary - Anne McDermott DOE POC - Moriah Ferullo

Human Reliability Program Designated Psychologist CoP

Chair - Allison Clark Vice Chair - Mirenda Farrell Secretary - Mirenda Farrell DOE POC - Mike Hamar

EFCOG Worker Safety and Health Subgroup Organization Chart

Worker Safety & Health Subgroup

Chair – Jennifer Martin
Vice Chair - Michael Romero
Secretary – Stephanie Collins
DOE POC – James Dillard

Contact Jennifer Martin at Jennifer.l.martin@pnnl.gov if updates are needed.

Biosafety & Biosecurity Chair – Mylissia Smith Vice Chair – Vacant DOE POC – Mallory Nevens **Radiation Protection CoP** Chair – Diep McCormick Vice Chair - Britt Edquist Secretary – Jody Boring DOE POC - Jim Dillard **Electrical Safety CoP** Chair - Scot Winningham Vice Chair - Tommy Martinez Secretary - Drew Thomas Chair Emeritus - Jennifer Martin DOE POC - Patrick Romero **Laser Safety CoP** Chair - Mendy Brown Vice Chair - Mike Roth Secretary - Hayden Johnson Chair Emeritus - Jamie King DOE POC - Joe Dobbins Industrial Hygiene, Safety, & Chemical Management CoP Chair - Nicky Silvestri Vice Chair - Janani Shutthanandan IH Lead - Julia Sager Chem Management Lead(s) - Brian McGhee & Mitch Wheeler Safety Lead – Vacant **DOE POC - Michael Boley Occupational Medicine CoP** Chair - Roxana Witter Co-Chair –Warren Sayre Secretary - Anne McDermott DOE POC - Moriah Ferullo **Human Reliability Program Designated Psychologist CoP** Chair - Allison Clark Vice Chair - Vacant Secretary – Dawn Cureton DOE POC - Mike Hamar

Worker Safety & Health Subgroup

Chair – Jennifer Martin Vice Chair - Michael Romero Secretary - Stephanie Collins DOE POC – James Dillard

Biosafety & Biosecurity

Chair – Mylissia Smith
Vice Chair – Vacant
Secretary - Vacant
DOE POC – Mallory Neyens

Worker Safety & Health Subgroup

Chair – Jennifer Martin Vice Chair - Michael Romero Secretary - Stephanie Collins DOE POC – James Dillard

Radiation Protection CoP

Chair – Diep McCormick Vice Chair – Britt Edquist Secretary – Jody Boring DOE POC - Jim Dillard

Worker Safety & Health Subgroup

Chair – Jennifer Martin Vice Chair - Michael Romero Secretary - Stephanie Collins DOE POC – James Dillard

Electrical Safety CoP

Chair - Scot Winningham
Vice Chair - Tommy Martinez
Secretary - Drew Thomas
Chair Emeritus - Jennifer Martin
DOE POC - Patrick Romero

Worker Safety & Health Subgroup

Chair – Jennifer Martin
Vice Chair - Michael Romero
Secretary - Stephanie Collins
DOE POC – James Dillard

Laser Safety CoP

Chair - Mendy Brown
Vice Chair - Mike Roth
Secretary - Hayden Johnson
Chair Emeritus - Jamie King
DOE POC - Joe Dobbins

Worker Safety & Health Subgroup

Chair – Jennifer Martin
Vice Chair - Michael Romero
Secretary - Stephanie Collins
DOE POC – James Dillard

Industrial Hygiene, Safety, & Chemical Management CoP

Chair - Nicky Silvestri
Vice Chair - Janani Shutthanandan
IH Lead - Julia Sager
Chem Management Lead(s) - Brian McGhee & Mitch Wheeler
Safety Lead – Vacant
DOE POC - Michael Boley

Worker Safety & Health Subgroup

Chair – Jennifer Martin Vice Chair - Michael Romero Secretary - Stephanie Collins DOE POC – James Dillard

Occupational Medicine CoP

Chair - Roxana Witter Co-Chair –Warren Sayre Secretary - Anne McDermott DOE POC - Moriah Ferullo

Worker Safety & Health Subgroup

Chair – Jennifer Martin Vice Chair - Michael Romero Secretary - Stephanie Collins DOE POC – James Dillard

Human Reliability Program Designated Psychologist CoP
Chair - Allison Clark (INL) allison.clark@inl.gov
Vice Chair - Vacant
Secretary - Dawn Cureton
DOE POC - Mike Hamar