

EFCOG Annual Meeting - General Session Agenda

DOE Forrestal Building, Large Auditorium - 1000 Independence Avenue SW, Washington, D.C.

Delivering Project Excellence

June 5, 2019 - Wednesday

8:30 am	Introduction and agenda review – Billy Morrison, EFCOG Chair
8:30 am	Congressman Mike Simpson, [R-ID, 2 nd District]
9:00 am	Jim Colgary, Chief of Staff to Deputy Secretary Brouillette, U.S. DOE
9:30 am	Nathan Martin, Director, U.S. DOE Office of Enterprise Assessments
10:00 am	Break
10:20 am	Allison Bawden, Director, U.S. GAO Office of Natural Resources and Environment
11:00 am	EFCOG Annual Awards presentation
11:25 am	EFCOG Business Session - EFCOG Member Companies & voting proxies only
11:45 pm – 12:50 pm <i>Lunch (on your own)</i>	
1:00 pm	Teri Donaldson, Inspector General, U.S. DOE Office of Inspector General
1:30 pm	Paul Dabbar, Under Secretary, U.S. DOE Office of Science
2:00 pm	DOE Field Managers' Panel Moderator: Michael Lempke, Huntington Ingalls Industries Robert Edwards, Johnny Moore, Nicole Nelson-Jean, Gabe Pugh, Todd Shrader, Brian Vance
3:15 pm	Update on DFLAW Progress Tom Fletcher, Assistant Manager for WTP & Federal Project Director for DFLAW Erik Olds, Deputy Project Integration Manager for DFLAW
3:45 pm	Dr. Brent Park, Deputy Administrator for Defense Nuclear Nonproliferation, NNSA
3:45 pm 4:15 pm	Dr. Brent Park, Deputy Administrator for Defense Nuclear Nonproliferation, NNSA Rick Sprague - Savannah River Mission update