

EFCOG Working Group Chairs Meeting

DOE Forrestal Building, 1E-245 1000 Independence Avenue SW, Washington D.C. 20585

> Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/559664334 +1 669-900-6833 US - Meeting ID: 559 664 334

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

8:15 am	Introductions and Welcome – Billy Morrison, EFCOG Chair
8:30 am	Keynote Speaker – Robert Raines, Associate Administrator for Acquisition and Project Management
9:00 am	 Working Group Discussions: FY 2019 Annual Work Plan Status and Update FY 2020 Annual Work Plan Preliminary Focus Areas/Deliverables/Benefits
9:00 am	Project Delivery Working Group – Amy Basche, Chair
9:30 am	Waste Management Working Group – Renee Echols, Chair
10:00 am	Break
10:15 am	Safety Working Group – John McDonald, Chair
10:45 am	Training Working Group – Shayne Eyre, Chair
11:15 am	Safeguards & Security Working Group – Stephen Porter, Physical Protection SG Chair
11:45 am	Questions/Answers
12:00 pm	Adjourn