EFCOG 2019 Annual Awards recipients
Distinguished Leadership & Service awards
Distinguished Leadership (former Working Group Chair)- Robert Miklos
Distinguished Leadership (former Working Group Chair)- Sonny Goldston
Distinguished Service (former Board of Director) - Todd Wright
Distinguished Service (former Board of Director) - Peggy McCullough
Distinguished Service (former Board of Director) - Lori Baker
Distinguished Service (former Board of Director) - Michael Graham
Distinguished Service (former Board of Director) - Valerie McCain
Distinguished Service (former Board of Director) - Susan Stiger
Safety Working Group
Award of Excellence-John McDonald
Award of Excellence-Greg Christensen
Award of Excellence-Cherri DeFigh-Price
Award of Excellence-Michael Hicks
Award of Excellence-Mark Joseph
Award of Excellence-Kevin Kimball
Award of Excellence-Roger Lanning
Award of Excellence-Jackie McAlhaney
Award of Excellence-Phillip Montgomery
Award of Excellence-Chuck Ramsey
Award of Excellence-Bill Wingfield
Appreciation Award-Veronica Ballew
Appreciation Award-Brian Barbero
Appreciation Award-Christine Frei
Appreciation Award-Vince Grosso
Appreciation Award-Damon Haley, Jr.
Appreciation Award-John Hendricks
Appreciation Award-Mark Joseph
Appreciation Award-Karen Phillips
Appreciation Award-Julie Snelling
Teamwork Award-Leadership Team for the HPI Task Group, Team members: Chuck Ramsey,
Michael Petrowski, Lloyd Keith, Patricia Allen, Kimbel Leffew
Project Delivery Working Group
Award of Excellence-Tony Spillman
Appreciation Award-Craig Hewitt
Teamwork Award-Project Controls Subgroup, Team members: Tony Spillman, Derek Lehman
Want additional information on the 2019 Annual Awards? Contact staff@efcog.org