

EFCOG ANNUAL MEETING AGENDA

June 22, 2022 - All times in EDT. Crystal Gateway Marriott, Salon 3

Enabling DOE's critical missions by mitigating risks

| 7:30 am | Continental Breakfast |
|----------|--|
| 8:30 am | Opening Remarks, Michael Lempke, EFCOG Chair |
| 8:45 am | Cyber Requirements and Risks - Bridgitte Mase |
| 9:15 am | EFCOG Supply Chain Initiative - John Robinson & Scott Gustafson |
| 9:45 am | Kelly Cummins, Acting Director and Principal Deputy Director for the Office of Clean Energy Demonstrations, U.S. DOE |
| 10:15 am | Ingrid Kolb, Director, Office of Management, U.S. DOE |
| 10:45 am | Break |
| 11:00 am | Brian Vance, Manager, Richland Ops Office & Office of River Protection |
| 11:30 am | EFCOG Annual Awards presentation |
| 11:45 am | EFCOG Business Session EFCOG Election results announcement – EFCOG member companies only |
| Noon | Lunch – boxed lunches provided |
| 1:00 pm | Paul Bosco, Director, Office of Project Management, U.S. DOE |
| 1:30 pm | Ike White, Senior Advisor, Office of Environmental Management, U.S. DOE |
| 2:00 pm | James McConnell, Associate Principal Deputy Administrator, U.S. DOE NNSA |
| 2:30 pm | U.S. DOE Field Managers' Panel Moderator: Michael Lempke (Huntington Ingalls Industries) Johnny Moore (ORNL), Brian Vance (Richland Ops Office & ORP), Teresa Robbins (NNSA Production Office), Laura Wilkerson (OREM), Connie Flohr (Idaho), Derek Passarelli (Golden) |
| 4:00 pm | Seth Kirshenberg, Energy Communities Alliance - <u>Workforce Development</u> |

Many thanks to our sponsors!



Adjourn

4:30 pm



