

EFCOG Working Group & Task Team Meeting

Crystal Gateway Marriott, Salon 1/2

June 21, 2022

All times in EDT.

7:00 am	Continental Breakfast – Rosslyn (lobby level)
8:00 am	Introductions and Welcome – Michael Lempke, EFCOG Chair
8:05 am	Safety Working Group – Jan Preston, Chair
8:30 am	Cybersecurity Working Group - Bridgette Mase, Chair
8:55 am	Waste Management Working Group – Renee Echols, Chair
9:15 am	Project Delivery Working Group – Amy Basche, Chair
9:35am	Safeguards & Security Working Group – H. Ray Hubbs, Chair
9:55 am	Training Working Group – Shayne Eyre, Chair
10:15 am	Break
10:30 am	Supply Chain Task Team – John Robinson, Chair
10:55 am	Glovebox Task Team- Scott Gustafson, Co-Chair
11:15 am	Sustainability Task Team- Julie Baker, Chair
11:35 am	Low Risk Projects Task Team- Jay Rhoderick
11:55 am	Conduct of Operations Task Team- Val McCain, Chair
12:15 pm	Wrap-up- Michael Lempke, EFCOG Chair
Adjourn	
5pm – 6:30 pm	Sponsored Reception, Arlington Foyer

Many thanks to our sponsors!





