

EFCOG ANNUAL MEETING AGENDA

June 22, 2023 - All times in EDT - Hilton Washington D.C. National Mall the Wharf – Gallery Ballroom

Working Together to Improve Mission Delivery Across the DOE Complex

- 7:30 am Continental Breakfast
- 8:30 am Opening Remarks, Michael Lempke, EFCOG Chair
- 8:45 am Ike White, Senior Advisor, Office of Environmental Management, U.S. DOE
- 9:15 am Joyce Connery, Chair, Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board
- 9:45 am Break
- 10:00 am Deputy Secretary David Turk, U.S. DOE
- 10:35 am James McConnell, Associate Principal Deputy Administrator, NNSA, U.S. DOE
- 11:05 am Ann Dunkin, Chief Information Officer, U.S. DOE
- 11:20 am EFCOG Awards presentation & EFCOG Election results
- 11:30 am Lunch & networking break
- 12:30 pm U.S. DOE Site Presidents'/COO Panel Moderator: Greg Meyer Mike Schlender (PNNL), Kelly Beierschmitt (LANL), Richard Tighe (Pantex/Y-12), Major General Garrett Harencak (NNSS), David Gibson (Sandia), John Eschenberg (Hanford), Stuart MacVean (SRS)
- 1:45 pm CAS Effectiveness & Operations Mike Schlender, PNNL
- 2:15 pm Break
- 2:30 pm U.S. DOE Field Managers' Panel Moderator: Kelly Beierschmitt Joel Bradburne (PPPO), Johnny Moore (ORNL), Brian Vance (Richland Ops Office & ORP), Teresa Robbins (NNSA Production Office), Connie Flohr (Idaho), Patrick Moss (LANL)
- 3:45 pm Juston Fontaine, Deputy Director for Operations, Office of Science, U.S. DOE
- 4:15 pm Todd Shrader, Director, Project Management, Office of Clean Energy Demonstrations, U.S. DOE
- 4:45 pm Adjourn

EFCOG Annual Meeting sponsors





FLUOR_®



amentum >

