

Nuclear & Facility Safety (NFS) Technical Subgroup

Michael Greutman, SNL – Chair Jeff Buczek, Areva – Vice Chair Charles Carathers, SNL – Secretary

Accident Analysis Task Group

Roger Lanning, WTP – Chair John McAllister, URS PS – Vice Chair Kevin O'Kula, URS SMS – Hydrogen Safety SME

Nuclear Safety R&D (NSR&D) Task Group

Mukesh Gupta, URS PS – Chair Peter Subaiya, SNL– Vice Chair

DOE Sponsors & Contacts

James O'Brien, AU-30 Garrett Smith, AU-31 Mark Blackburn, AU-32 Brian DiNunno, EA-40 Bob Nelson, EM-21 Amanda Anderson, EM-40

Safety Basis Task Group

Nathan Cathey, PNNL – Chair Ron Beaulieu, NNSS – Vice Chair Rachel Chang, SNL – Secretary

SC At-Large Members

John Farquharson, ABS Consulting Mark Joseph, ANL Kevin Kimball, CNS Mark Mitchell (Past Chair), LLNL Belinda Niemi, WRPS Andrew Vincent, SRNS

NTC Training Liaison

Mark Mitchell, LLNL

Criticality Safety Task Group

Andrew Prichard, PNNL – Chair James Kuropatwinski, LANL – Vice Chair

USQ Task Group

Phil Montgomery, Y-12 – Chair Ron Selvage, LANL – Vice Chair

DOE Field Sponsors

Jim Goss, NNSA/NPO Jim O'Neil, NNSA/LAFO Jose Munoz, NNSA/SFO Greg Jones, DOE-RL

Steering Committee

NFS Officers, NFS Task Group Officers, SC At-Large Members, DOE Sponsors