There was no agenda for meeting. Special meeting to discuss/finalize Spring 2022 Meeting Agenda.

Meeting hosted by Teri Vincent Co-Chair, of Y-12/Pantex.

#### Spring 2022 Meeting Agenda Update, led by Teri Vincent/Y12/Pantex:

- This year's meeting will have a different format. All the QA Task Groups will be meeting together on Tuesday April 26, 2022 to hear speakers on common interests. Teri noted she has rough draft of Tuesday's meeting agenda, which starts at 10:15am EST. The agenda items are planned for 30 minutes, 20 minutes for agenda item and 10 minutes for discussion.
- 2. Spencer Daw (INL), Chair of the Procurement Engineering EFCOG group, is working with Pat Auer's SQA subtask team on the White Paper for Qualifying "Otherwise Acquired Software" (Commercial Grade Dedication for software). The White Paper is not yet ready for broad review. However, Pat will provide presentation on it at the meeting.
- 3. Chris Beaman of DOE AU-32 will be providing a status update on the Tuesday agenda.
- 4. Our group's meeting on Wednesday April 27, 2022 will start at 10:30am EST.

#### **Announcements:**

- 1. Johnnie Nevarez of NNSA noted there will be a DOE SQA assessment done for all the sites by the Enterprise Assessment (EA) group. The assessment will be led by Aleem Boatright of EA-34.
- Yvonne Deaton of DOE-EM responded that there will be a memo with a plan sent out in the next few
  weeks. It will be one huge data call across the complex. There will be a second data call for the
  assessment the day EA comes on-site. They will ask for SQA assessments performed for each site.
  They plan to complete this assessment this calendar year.
- 3. Johnnie noted there is no software group in NNSA.
- 4. Greg Pope of LLNL mentioned that a demo will be done by vendor EASA for online spreadsheet transformation.
- Carol Olijar of ANL suggested people register for Spring EFCOG ISM/QA meeting at EFCOG website. Registration is open. Can find info on meeting at the website. The website may be down, please try back again later.

#### **Next Steps:**

Teri made changes to agenda based upon today's meeting, and from the ongoing EFCOG QA/ISM Spring 2022 planning meetings with the other EFCOG groups in QA/ISM.

**Commented [PVL1]:** It's fixed, so we can delete this sentence.

**Commented [OCA2R1]:** Website down, see snippet I sent you in email.

#### **Chat info:**

from Cristy Renner to everyone: 3:01 PM

Ellen Clark 740 649-0495

from Cristy Renner to everyone: 3:01 PM

Cristy Renner 740-701-1398

from Marlene Underwood @PPPO to everyone: 3:01 PM

Marlene Underwood 740 466-8177 from Patrick Auer to everyone: 3:07 PM

Sounds good to me.

from Christian Palay to everyone: 3:08 PM

Please take me off the agenda. I am no longer AU-32. I am in EA. and AU is no longer AU, it

is EHSS

from Christian Palay to everyone: 3:11 PM

::ouch::

from Cristy Renner to everyone: 3:14 PM

We can't see the numbers

from Cristy Renner to everyone: 3:19 PM

So true

from Cristy Renner to everyone: 3:19 PM

So true

from Christian Palay to everyone: 3:20 PM

EA-30

from Christian Palay to everyone: 3:20 PM

Aleem Boatright

from Christian Palay to everyone: 3:21 PM

EA-34

## Attendance:

If anyone attended this meeting but does not see their name on the list on next page, please contact:

Chair: open

Vice Chair: Teri Vincent (<a href="mailto:teri.vincent@cns.doe.gov">teri.vincent@cns.doe.gov</a>)

Secretary: Carol Olijar (<a href="mailto:cschultz@anl.gov">cschultz@anl.gov</a>)

Meeting Coordinator: open

## 36 Attendees.

#	First Name	Last Name	Site
1	Lance	Abbott	SRS
2	Patrick	Auer	LLNL
3	Gregory	Baker	NNSA
4	Chris	Beaman	DOE
5	Todd	Billings	DOE-Hanford
6	Daniel	Blaj	BNL
7	Veronica	Camarillo-Morris	LANL
8	Evgueni	Chnyrenkov	Y-12
9	Ellen	Clark	PORTS
10	Laura	Cook	LLNL
11	Bryan	Coonfield	WRPS
12	Mary	Curtis	FNAL
13	Yevonne	Deaton	DOE
14	Denise	Fast	WRPS
15	Orlando	Ferrer	RL
16	Sheila	Hahn	RL
17	Chris	Hall	SRS
18	Barbara	Hill	ICP
19	Brenda	Edwards Kirkes	LANL
20	Steven	Mahnesmith	SNL
21	Alvin	McClerkin	NNSA
22	Johnnie	Nevarez	NNSA
23	Carol	Olijar	ANL
24	Christian	Palay	DOE
25	Greg	Pope	LLNL
26	Vicki	Pope	LLNL
27	Cristy	Renner	PORTS
28	Donna	Riggs	Riggs Consulting
29	Terry	Scoggins	ORNL

30	Justin	Suder	MSTS
31	Dave	Thoman	Amentum
32	Jeni	Turgeon	SNL
33	Gladys	Udenta	NNSA
34	Teri	Vincent	Y12/Pantex
35	Marlene	Underwood	PORTS
36	Al	Zuckero	DOE-SRS

<sup>\*</sup>Sorted by Last Name, First Name.