Contractor Assurance System Subgroup


  • Michael Peloquin, Chair (Hanford)
  • Norm Barker, Co-Vice Chair
  • Kristen Rubino, Co-Vice Chair (Brookhaven National Laboratory)

Contact our team via the contact form below.

DOE Point of Contact

  • Tina Fehringer (EHSS-11)

Upcoming Events

QA/ISM/CAS Spring 2023 Meeting will take place at on 05/01/2023 - 05/04/2023 at All Day


Contact our Team: