Laser Safety Community of Practice


  • Mendy Brown, Chair (Sandia National Laboratories, NM)
  • Mike Roth, Vice Chair (Sandia National Laboratories, CA)
  • Hayden Johnson, Secretary (Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory)
  • Jamie King, Past Chair (Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory)

Contact our team via the contact form below. Looking for the SME POC list? Please request a copy via the form below.

[/ezcol_1half] [ezcol_1half_end]DOE POC

Joe Dobbins


Upcoming Events

[events_list scope=”future” category=’laser-safety-task-group’]<p>#_EVENTLINK will take place at #_LOCATIONLINK on #_EVENTDATES</p>[/events_list]

Laser Safety Task Team Charter

DOE Laser Safety Officer Workshops


Contact our Team:

Error: Contact form not found.