Start-up, Testing, and Commissioning Subgroup


Frank McCoy, Chair

Chair AECOM Work Phone: (803) 215-5140

Terry Hissong

Vice Chair Bechtel Waste Treatment and Immobilization Plant Work 2435 Stevens Center Place Richland WA 99354 Work Phone: (509) 371-4464

Leah Stanley

Secretary AECOM Work PO Box 616 Aiken SC 29802 Work Phone: (803) 502-9932

Start-Up, Testing, and Commissioning Contact List

Upcoming Events

No Events


Start-up, Testing, and Commissioning Google Drive (limited access)

Return to Project Delivery Working Group